Menu

Kontakt os

 

Klubhus og baner:
Ny Harløsevej 17F
3320 Skævinge
Parkering: Skolens p-plads

                                                                      

 Udvalg/Kontaktpersoner
 
 

 

 
Baneudvalg

Jakob Højstrøm 
Telefon: 26298948
E-mail: Jakobba@sol.dk 

 

Baner 

Kasserer 

Morten Andersen
Telefon: 23714314
E-mail: kasserer@iss-fodbold.dk

 

Kridtning

Træningstider
Dommer

Rudi Dalsgaard 
Telefon: 24658009
E-mail: rudi.dalsgaard@gmail.com

Banefordeling
Indendørs 
UngdomsKoordinater

Medlemsreg.
og kontingent 

Jesper Rasmussen
Telefon: 26849545
E-mail: medlemsinfo@iss-fodbold.dk 
E-mail: Jesper_Rasmussen@msn.com

 Seniorudvalg
Ungdomsudvalg

Poul Thillemann 
Telefon: 30823137
E-mail: adrian111902@gmail.com

 
Ungdomsformand
 

 

 

Karina Nissen 
Telefon: 22748886
E-mail: kani@nisserne.com

Børneattester
 

 

 

Anders Thomsen 
E-mail: 
anders.thomsen130@gmail.com 

Børne og ungdomskonsulent 
Klubhus
Kiosk

Ikke besat

 

 

 
 

 

 

E-mail: formand@iss-fodbold.dk

Kalender og booking 
Web 

Anders Juul Jensen
E-mail: Juleulven@hotmail.com

 

 

 
 

Sponsor

 

Martin Andersen Wolff
Telefon: 53831972
E-mail: martinwolff0310@gmail.com 

 

 

 
Materialer

Andreas Bergh Andersen
Telefon: 26198948
E-mail: andreasberghandersen@gmail.com

 

 

 

                        

Bestyrelse

 

 

 

Formand
E-mail: Formand@iss-fodbold.dk

 

Ungdomsformand
Poul   Thillemann
Telefon:   30823137
E-mail: adrian111902@gmail.com
 

 

Kasserer
Morten Andersen
Telefon: 23714314
E-mail: kasserer@iss-fodbold.dk
 

Jakob Højstrøm
Telefon: 26298948
E-mail: Jakobba@sol.dk  

 

Jesper Rasmussen
Telefon: 26849545
E-mail:  Jesper_rasmussen@msn.com
 

Martin Andersen Wolff
Telefon: 53831972
E-mail:  martinwolff0310@gmail.com

 

Rudi Dalsgaard
Telefon: 24658009
E-mail: rudi.dalsgaard@gmail.com
 

Suppleant
Lasse Petersen
Telefon: 51583931
E-mail: lfp.lasse@hotmail.com
 

 

Andreas Bergh Andersen
Telefon: 26198948
E-mail: andreasberghandersen@gmail.com
 

Suppleant
Nicki Olsen
Telefon: 20989610
E-mail: nickiolsen@gmail.com